The SACFS Team

DR. DANETTE L. BROWN, Director
dbrown@7thavenuecenter.org
  ALISHA RODRIGUEZ, Educational Director
dbrown@7thavenuecenter.org
AMANDA SANTANA, Assistant Teacher
asantana@7thavenuecenter.org
MARILYN ROBINSON, Head Teacher
More than 3 years at SACFS. Enjoy reading and physical fitness
mrobinson@7thavenuecenter.org
VALERIE MEDINA, Assistant Teacher
Ms. Medina has been in the early childhood field for 11 years. She enjoys being involved in church related activities, traveling and reading.
vmedina@7thavenuecenter.org
PENNY BROWN, Cook
Ms. Brown has over 13 years experience in early childhood nutrition. She enjoys reading, cooking, reading, and listening to music.
pbrown@7thavenuecenter.org
FREDESVINDA MARTINEZ, Custodian
fmartinez@7thavenuecenter.org
IDELE WHITE, Family Assistant
Ms. White has over 7 years experience in Family services and Community Partnerships. She enjoys cooking, listening to music and spending time with her family.
iwhite@7thavenuecenter.org
MELISSA LORENZANA, Record Clerk
Ms. Lorenzana has over 6 years experience as Administrative Assistant. Enjoys shopping, spending time with her family and friends.mlorenzana@7thavenuecenter.org
YASMIN BERRIOS,  Teacher
yberrios@7thavenuecenter.org

SHATAYA CHERRY,  Assistant Teacher
scherry@7thavenuecenter.org
CHERYL REESE,  Teacher
creese@7thavenuecenter.org
DEBRA ADAMS, Assistant Teacher
Ms. Adams has over 19 years experience in early childhood. She enjoys traveling, hidden object games and spending time with her family.
dadams@7thavenuecenter.org
JUANA ROSARIO, Teacher
Ms. Rosario has 3 years experience in early childhood. She enjoys working with children, spending time with her son and family, reading, web surfing and traveling.
jrosario@7thavenuecenter.org
JEANETTE WELCOME, Assistant Teacher
Ms. Welcome has over 30 years experience in early childhood. She enjoys traveling, watching sports and reading.
jwelcome@7thavenuecenter.org
CYNTHIA OREE, Cook
coree@7thavenuecenter.org
GENE CREWS, Custodian
Mr. Crews has 12 years experience in custodial services. He enjoys spending time with family, watching movies, watching sports and cooking.
gcrews@7thavenuecenter.org
SYLVIA PRIMUS, Family Assistant
Ms. Primus has over 22 years experience in Family services and Community Partnerships. She enjoys spending time with her family, playing hidden object games and engaging in stimulating conversations.
sprimus@7thavenuecenter.org


Comments are closed.